New Feature: Sharing Accounts with Authorized Users

Now you can share your account with another user! To do so switch to the configuration tab. To add an authorized user to your account, simply select 'Add New Authorized User' in the Authorized Accounts box. You can add a user with one of two roles - Administrator or Reviewer. A reviewer can only view - they cannot save or modify any data. An Administrator has full rights to the account. Here is what the new Add Authorized Users looks like:

Once the other user is added, that user can log into their account. There is now a drop down box in the upper left corner of the application. To switch accounts, simply select the desired account from the list:

changeaccounts.png

Enjoy!